PVC and Polymer Distribution

Meet The Team

Nikki Benyon

Nikki Benyon is the Managing Director of CJP Sales. Nikki is responsible for all financial and accounting matters, as well as the general running of the business. Since 2006, she has taken on the role of purchasing and negotiating with suppliers.
Email: nikki@cjpsales.co.uk


Richard Benyon

Richard Benyon is the Company's Technical Director. He joined CJP in 1991 as an external representative and has built up an extensive knowledge of the polymer market. Richard is responsible for the sales and technical services within the Company.
Email: richard@cjpsales.co.uk


Paul Jones

Paul Jones joined the Company in 1997 as an internal salesman. His experience in polymers and processing has gained him the role as Technical Manager. Paul spends most of his time visiting customers, running trials and offering technical solutions. Paul is also responsible for new business development as well as sourcing new materials to keep our product portfolio up to date.
Email: paul@cjpsales.co.uk


Grace Bevan

Grace Bevan is our Senior Administrator, if you have any queries, Grace will endeavour to get them answered as soon as possible by contacting our technical personnel or suppliers direct - she will ensure all your requirements are met quickly and to your satisfaction.
Email: grace@cjpsales.co.uk


James Kennedy

James is our Internal Product Advisor. James joined CJP in Sept 2019 and has taken on his new role with confidence, has learnt a lot about the polymer industry and has a good knowledge of our products. If you have any enquiries regarding materials please do not hesitate to contact him. Email: james@cjpsales.co.uk
Email:


Paula Day

Paula joined CJP Sales in 2010 and has become a valued member of our team as Internal Sales Support. If you have any enquiries regarding materials, quotes etc please do not hesitate to contact her.
Email: paula@cjpsales.co.uk


Tom Sardo

Tom joined CJP as an Account Manager. Tom is responsible for progressing new business for us and has settled really well to his new role. Please do not hesitate to contact Tom if you require any information on the materials we supply.
Email:


Connor Benyon

Connor joined the Company in May 2012. He has recently been promoted to Sales & Marketing Manager.
Email: connor@cjpsales.co.uk


Sales & Technical Administrator

Lucy recently joined CJP in Jan 2021, she has become a valuable member of the team!! If you have any enquiries regarding orders, deliveries or if you need information on Technical Enquiries or Complaints please give Lucy a call on 01656 644907 or email admin@cjpsales.co.uk
Email:


Charlotte Benyon

Charlotte joined CJP in May 2016, she has joined the administration team and is responsible for transports and sales order processing. If you have any queries regarding deliveries or orders, please do not hesitate to contact her.
Email: charlotte@cjpsales.co.uk