PVC and Polymer Distribution

Meet The Team

Nikki Benyon

Nikki Benyon is the Managing Director of CJP Sales. Nikki is responsible for all financial and accounting matters, as well as the general running of the business. Since 2006, she has taken on the role of purchasing and negotiating with suppliers.
Email: nikki@cjpsales.co.uk


Richard Benyon

Richard Benyon is the Company's Technical Director. He joined CJP in 1991 as an external representative and has built up an extensive knowledge of the polymer market. Richard is responsible for the sales and technical services within the Company.
Email: richard@cjpsales.co.uk


Paul Jones

Paul Jones joined the Company in 1997 as an internal salesman. His experience in polymers and processing has gained him the role as Technical Manager. Paul spends most of his time visiting customers, running trials and offering technical solutions. Paul is also responsible for new business development as well as sourcing new materials to keep our product portfolio up to date.
Email: paul@cjpsales.co.uk


Grace Bevan

Grace Bevan is our Senior Administrator, if you have any queries, Grace will endeavour to get them answered as soon as possible by contacting our technical personnel or suppliers direct - she will ensure all your requirements are met quickly and to your satisfaction.
Email: grace@cjpsales.co.uk


Maureen Evans

Maureen Evans came to CJP in 2003 as a credit controller. She deals with any complaints and customer account queries.
Email: maureen@cjpsales.co.uk


Paula Day

Paula joined CJP Sales in 2010 and has become a valued member of our team as Internal Sales Support. If you have any enquiries regarding materials, quotes etc please do not hesitate to contact her.
Email: paula@cjpsales.co.uk


Connor Benyon

Connor joined the Company in May 2012. He has recently been promoted to Sales & Marketing Manager.
Email: connor@cjpsales.co.uk


Gareth Bird

Gareth joined us Sept 2014 as a Sales Representative. Gareth has settled in well with CJP, he will mainly be on the road looking after customers and obtaining new business.
Email: gareth@cjpsales.co.uk


Charlotte Benyon

Charlotte joined CJP in May 2016, she has joined the administration team and is responsible for transports and sales order processing. If you have any queries regarding deliveries or orders, please do not hesitate to contact her.
Email: charlotte@cjpsales.co.uk


Natasha O'Driscoll

Natasha joined CJP in 2017 as part of our Internal Sales Department, she has adapted well to the job and has already built up a good knowledge of the plastics industry. If you require any quotes or have a material enquiry please do not hesitate to call!
Email: natasha@cjpsales.co.uk